Westlife Tour Dates 2022: Tickets & Concert Setlist

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Westlife, an Irish vocal pop group was founded in Dublin, Ireland, in 1998. Shane Filan, Mark Feehily, Kian Egan, and Nicky Byrne are the group’s current members. Following 14 years of success, the band briefly split up in 2012, but they later came back together in 2018.

Westlife Tour Dates 2022: Tickets & Concert Setlist

The Wild Dreams Tour in 2022 has featured the biggest performances by Westlife to date! Currently touring the UK & Ireland, Southeast Asia, and the Middle East are Kian, Nicky, Mark, and Shane. Also, additional dates of their future tour will probably be revealed soon.

The 2022 Tour began in July of 2022 and will come to an end in the latter part of January 2023.

Additionally, the cost of tickets varies depending on the venue, with seats closer to the stage usually costing more.

Some of Westlife’s biggest hits from over the years will be featured on the tour, which promises to have “All the hits.” The following setlist for Westlife’s performance at Hop Farm on July 1 may not be representative of the setlist for all dates of the tour, but it does provide an idea of the variety of songs the band will be playing:

  1. Starlight
  2. Uptown girl
  3. When You’re Looking Like That
  4. Fool Again
  5. If I Let You Go
  6. My Love
  7. Swear It Again
  8. ABBA Medley
  9. What About Now
  10. What Makes A man
  11. Safe
  12. Mandy
  13. World Of Our Own
  14. Flying Without Wings
  15. Hello My Love
  16. You Raise Me Up

Unbreakable, Queen of My Heart, and I’m Already There are songs that could be added to the set list for their upcoming performances.

Source: Vimbuzz.com

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.