Explainers

What Time Does GTA 6 Trailer Come Out?

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The GTA 6 trailer was not published very recently. The previous Grand Theft Auto game was launched ten years ago, and Rockstar Games’ original teaser was posted even longer ago.

We presumably know quite well what to expect already, thanks to a few early leaks. In a statement at the time, Rockstar acknowledged the leaks and said it would wait to “properly introduce […] this next game until it is ready.”

Indeed, that time has come. This post will tell you what to anticipate and when your local time zone will see the release of the GTA 6 trailer.

The “next Grand Theft Auto,” which is most likely going to be named Grand Theft Auto 6, is confirmed to be “Trailer 1” for Rockstar’s forthcoming project, according to a news release dated November.

Though it may seem obvious to mention, we are currently unsure of the name. Grand Theft Auto: Vice City was the last major game in the series to be released in September 2013, so it seems fitting that numbered entries would be kept for the next major release.

What Time Does GTA 6 Trailer Come Out?

GTA 6’s first trailer will be released on Tuesday, Dec. 5, at the following times:

6 a.m. PST for the West Coast of North America
9 a.m. EST for the East Coast of North America
2 p.m. GMT for the U.K.
3 p.m. CEST for west mainland Europe
11 p.m. JST in Japan

 

 

Source: Vimbuzz.com

Nurudeen Mohammed is a certified Digital Marketer and SEO strategist who helps bloggers and entrepreneurs grow their online presence. He also blogs about contemporary occurrences on the globe. To become more discoverable, tell a richer story, and build a stronger brand for yourself, contact me at [email protected].

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.