Explainers

When Does The GTA 6 Trailer Drop?

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

It’s been a while since the GTA 6 trailer was released. Ten years have passed since the last Grand Theft Auto game, and even longer since Rockstar Games’ own teaser was originally released.

Thanks to a few early leaks, we probably already have a good idea of what to expect. Rockstar acknowledged these leaks at the time, stating in a statement that it will hold off on “properly introducing […] this next game until it is ready.”

Yes, that moment is here. This article will outline what to expect and when the GTA 6 trailer will be published in your time zone.

A news release from November states that “Trailer 1” for Rockstar’s upcoming project is confirmed to be the “next Grand Theft Auto,” which is most likely going to be called Grand Theft Auto 6.

While it may seem basic to note, as of right now, we are unsure of the name. Given that the last major game in the series, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, came out ten years ago in September 2013, and that numbered entries are saved for the next big release, GTA 6 seems like a good choice.

When Does The GTA 6 Trailer Drop?

GTA 6’s first trailer will be released on Tuesday, Dec. 5, at the following times:

  • 6 a.m. PST for the West Coast of North America
  • 9 a.m. EST for the East Coast of North America
  • 2 p.m. GMT for the U.K.
  • 3 p.m. CEST for west mainland Europe
  • 11 p.m. JST in Japan
Source: Vimbuzz.com

Nurudeen Mohammed is a certified Digital Marketer and SEO strategist who helps bloggers and entrepreneurs grow their online presence. He also blogs about contemporary occurrences on the globe. To become more discoverable, tell a richer story, and build a stronger brand for yourself, contact me at [email protected].

Write A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.